Ottawa Adult Soccer Club

Game Results

# Day Date Home Home Away Away
355 Mon Jun 13 Hooligans Hooligans 6 2 Syntronic Syntronic Stjärnor
356 Mon Jun 13 Copper Hawks Copper Hawks FC 3 4 JBSK Jet Black Scissor Kickers
364 Mon Jun 20 CSMA CSMA Strikeforce 7 3 Aaaex AAA Exports
365 Tue Jun 21 Dynamos Dynamos Shirleys Bay Shirleys Bay United
363 Tue Jun 21 Shopify Shopify Reserves 3 1 Boldradius Boldradius FC
366 Tue Jun 21 The Reds The Reds 1 2 Gunners GDMS Gunners
367 Tue Jun 21 Raiders Raiders 0 1 Asmis FC Asmis FC
369 Wed Jun 22 Warren FC Warren FC 0 2 Hooligans Hooligans
370 Wed Jun 22 SGS SGS 4 0 JBSK Jet Black Scissor Kickers
368 Wed Jun 22 Scorpions Nokia Scorpions 2 5 O Valley Ottawa Valley FC
371 Mon Jun 27 Dynamos Dynamos 5 2 Shirleys Bay Shirleys Bay United
372 Mon Jul 11 Hooligans Hooligans 2 2 Shopify Shopify Reserves
378 Thu Jul 21 O Valley Ottawa Valley FC 0 4 Dynamos Dynamos
374 Tue Aug 9 Asmis FC Asmis FC 1 2 CSMA CSMA Strikeforce
407 Mon Aug 22 Dynamos Dynamos 0 3 Hooligans Hooligans
408 Thu Aug 25 Gunners GDMS Gunners 6 1 CSMA CSMA Strikeforce
427 Tue Sep 6 Hooligans Hooligans 1 3 Gunners GDMS Gunners
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram