Ottawa Adult Soccer Club

Men Division 4 schedule is now online

Eight teams will participate in this years Men Division 4

  • EY Beams
  • GDMS Cyclones
  • JDS Predators
  • Jubentus FC
  • Nokia Eagles
  • Rajdhani Rhinos
  • Skyworks Skyblues
  • Syntronic Manar

This will be the first season for Jubentus FC, Rajdhani Rhinos and Syntronic Manar.

The season starts on Thursday May 18th and concludes on Thursday August 31st. Each team will play a double round robin schedule against the other 7 teams for a total of 14 games.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram